Our reviews

(39 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Bombay Grill RBG can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Bombay Grill RBG? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




June 29, 2024
Hello, This has been absolutely the best Indian food we have had in all of Eastern Ontario including Ottawa!
The portion sizes are quite large and their prices are extremely reasonable! Thank you for the most enjoyable meal we have had in a long time! Brian McN.


June 23, 2024
Really amazing food, must try..


June 07, 2024
Very good food, good price, and excellent customer service


June 04, 2024
Good food with good service


June 04, 2024
I love their food and the service. Singh and his wife are both wonderful giving generous people! I will only order from this place!


May 12, 2024
The food is amazing, the prices are great and the service can't be beat. Tons of vegetarian options, Bombay Grill is my go-to place for authentic Indian cuisine!


April 10, 2024
This place makes awesome food. And it’s spicy which I LOVE. they are so nice and provide great service. If you like Indian style cooking then this is the place for you.


April 05, 2024
Fantastic food!!! Fantastic customer service!!!


March 23, 2024
SUPERB MEAL FOR THE WHOLE FAMILY. IMPRESSED WITH SERVICE AND QUALITY!!


March 23, 2024
Good food ,good customer service I give 5 star Fish pacora very nice easy to order