Our reviews

(33 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Bombay Grill RBG can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Bombay Grill RBG? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




April 10, 2024
This place makes awesome food. And it’s spicy which I LOVE. they are so nice and provide great service. If you like Indian style cooking then this is the place for you.


April 05, 2024
Fantastic food!!! Fantastic customer service!!!


March 23, 2024
SUPERB MEAL FOR THE WHOLE FAMILY. IMPRESSED WITH SERVICE AND QUALITY!!


March 23, 2024
Good food ,good customer service I give 5 star Fish pacora very nice easy to order


March 03, 2024
Butter chicken was so good! Easy to place an order and pick up!


February 11, 2024
My husband and I have ordered from BG many times, and have tried a variety of their dishes. Everything is fantastic and my personal favourite is their butter chicken - best I've ever had, hands down. The owners and staff are also friendly and have a wonderful sense of humour, they're not afraid to joke around with you. Sometimes they will throw in a small little freebie dessert, especially if it's your first time ordering. So glad this place opened in Cornwall, we just keep coming back for more!


February 08, 2024
Fantastic food!
My mother and I both had the Thali and were very impressed on the quantity of food and both loved the chickpea dish!!

You've made my dad an Indian-Cuisine lover.
Would definitely be back!


February 01, 2024
Excellent food, very generous portions. The dal soup was delicious.


January 25, 2024
Always SO delicious!


January 23, 2024
Flavourful dishes, each one unique and all complementary- our first time and we’ll definitely be back!