Our reviews

(28 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Bombay Grill RBG can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Bombay Grill RBG? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




February 11, 2024
My husband and I have ordered from BG many times, and have tried a variety of their dishes. Everything is fantastic and my personal favourite is their butter chicken - best I've ever had, hands down. The owners and staff are also friendly and have a wonderful sense of humour, they're not afraid to joke around with you. Sometimes they will throw in a small little freebie dessert, especially if it's your first time ordering. So glad this place opened in Cornwall, we just keep coming back for more!


February 08, 2024
Fantastic food!
My mother and I both had the Thali and were very impressed on the quantity of food and both loved the chickpea dish!!

You've made my dad an Indian-Cuisine lover.
Would definitely be back!


February 01, 2024
Excellent food, very generous portions. The dal soup was delicious.


January 25, 2024
Always SO delicious!


January 23, 2024
Flavourful dishes, each one unique and all complementary- our first time and we’ll definitely be back!


December 28, 2023
Friendly service, food was delicious. We will definitely be back


December 23, 2023
Amazingly tasty authentic Indian food at a fantastic price. Will surely be ordering from them again


November 15, 2023
Just picked up for lunch today. Was fantastic!! Brought back so many memories. I will definitely order from there again.


November 15, 2023
Absolutely delicious, and they were incredibly friendly and excited to serve a first time customer. We will definitely be back!


November 14, 2023
Hey, I’m HARMANJOT Singh . I visited in Bombay Grill ,Indian restaurant to eat some dishes. I searched about this restaurant on google . I ate butter chicken, biryani and some sweet dishes . And all the services are good and staff also very friendly.In end of it, I want to say that please visit hear and enjoy many sort of delicious dishes according to your taste in very least payment. This restaurant is located 1404 pitt plaza in Cornwall Ontario. If you visit hear once you get great curiosity to visit again. Thank you .☺️☺️