We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(34 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Bombay Grill RBG can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Bombay Grill RBG? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




January 23, 2024
Flavourful dishes, each one unique and all complementary- our first time and we’ll definitely be back!


December 28, 2023
Friendly service, food was delicious. We will definitely be back


December 23, 2023
Amazingly tasty authentic Indian food at a fantastic price. Will surely be ordering from them again


November 15, 2023
Just picked up for lunch today. Was fantastic!! Brought back so many memories. I will definitely order from there again.


November 15, 2023
Absolutely delicious, and they were incredibly friendly and excited to serve a first time customer. We will definitely be back!


November 14, 2023
Hey, I’m HARMANJOT Singh . I visited in Bombay Grill ,Indian restaurant to eat some dishes. I searched about this restaurant on google . I ate butter chicken, biryani and some sweet dishes . And all the services are good and staff also very friendly.In end of it, I want to say that please visit hear and enjoy many sort of delicious dishes according to your taste in very least payment. This restaurant is located 1404 pitt plaza in Cornwall Ontario. If you visit hear once you get great curiosity to visit again. Thank you .☺️☺️


November 02, 2023
Excellent food, excellent service ! They are so kind and welcoming! I have tried the butter chicken with rice and Nann bread ! Came back a second time but can't remember specifically what I ordered, again they did not disappoint! I will be going back again and again :)



October 29, 2023
The food is amazing and delicious the owner is very nice and generous... good service


October 26, 2023
Excellent food and the owner and his family were very nice and welcoming!


October 24, 2023
So delicious!!
Amazing customer service!! They were so generous and so kind
The food was so good, I'd definitely come back again