We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(34 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Bombay Grill RBG can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Bombay Grill RBG? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




October 22, 2023
Everything was delicious! Would definitely order the tikka masala again. :)


October 13, 2023
Tried a butter chicken poutine and also had a Gulab Jamun
Both were very good. Would recommend giving them a try.


October 08, 2023
Very delicious food 😋


September 21, 2023
Butter chicken and chicken Rogan Josh are amazing definitely will be back!
Everyone needs to try a mango lassi


September 18, 2023
Always fresh rich and full of flavour!!! It’s our new favourite local Indian restaurant! The female owner is so awesome for service as well! Must try her desert!


September 13, 2023
Ordering was easy, food was delicious. Finally found a hot curry in Canada. We ordered the Lamb Vindaloo and chicken tikka masala, with both extra hot and it was fantastically hot.


September 12, 2023
Ne surtout pas se fier aux apparences!!! La resto est petit mais c’est de la grande cuisine. Tout était vraiment excellent!!!

Don't be fooled by appearances!!! The restaurant is small but it’s great cuisine. Everything was really excellent!!!


September 09, 2023
So happy to have excellent quality Indian food right here in Cornwall.


September 08, 2023
Our first time eating this delicious food from Bombay Grill in Cornwall, Ontario.
We will definitely tell our friends about it!!


September 03, 2023
What an amazing little gem of a restaurant. The food is absolutely outstanding & priced fairly. So nice to have such authentic Indian food here in Cornwall. Definitely have reoccurring customers from us!